Colours and changed the Template again…

December 7, 2008

As if I do not have enough work to do – but I needed to change my template again! Hope you like it!
The black colour did not work any more – maybe it has something to do with the missing light. Now I need the light colours when the light outside the window is missing. I long for a change…

The black colour had a heavy impact on my soul – how do you feel about this? How far does light and colour influence your daily life? It does mine enormously and with increasing age (haha) I tend to long for the subdued, lighter ones. Although, from time to time, I fully dive into the colour pots just as with these few photos….

1005okt0121

.

1007autumn0002

.

1007autumn0018

.

1007autumn0049

.

1007autumn0156a

.

7leaves0001

.

If you would like to see much more of these please check out my other blog Blooms and Blossoms – it is loaden with colour in abundance. It’s a true painter’s resource…

.

.

Leave a Reply

