Evolving another Project from an Existing… (5)

March 14, 2008

While I am still working on my never ending website re-vamping which drives me nuts from time to time I have also started a kind of offspring project from the “Reminiscences” project that easily fits into the whole series but has nothing to do with the student village. So it works with inspiration…

Since I discovered a new love for old walls, windows and doors I started to look around in my nearer environment and discovered some more intriguing objects for my painting projects.

Funny – isn’t it, how sometimes one thing leads to another, totally by itself, without any effort, out of spontaneity? No intent behind it, only letting the creative juices do their own “thing”. I don’t have the slightest clue where this whole project will be leading me. This makes it so invigorating and exciting for me. Nothing really planned – leaving everything to serendipity and new thoughts.

Have not much to deliver to this blog for the moment as I am heavily involved in other things. So please be patient with me – there will be something new soon… (see following post from March 15).

One Response to “Evolving another Project from an Existing… (5)”

  1. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

